Monday, October 5, 2009

Mr. Magic - Mr. Magic's Rap Attack

Sup fam , well as you know as of Saturday Oct 2 we lost a pioneer and a Icon in the hip hop world. I know its not the norm since we a classic house and dance music blog and all, but i just wanted to show my respects and share a classic album of his with everybody!! R.I.P. Mr. Magic !!

1. King of Rock - Run-D.M.C.
2. It's Life (You Gotta Think Twice) - Rock Master Scott & the Dynamic Three
3. King Kut - DJ Cheese, Word of Mouth
4. Nightmares - Dana Dane
5. Am/PM - Dr. Jeckyll & Mr. Hyde
6. Fly Guy
7. Buckwheat's Beat - Spyder-D
8. We're at the Party - Disco Four
9. Funkbox 2 - Masterdon Committee
10. Jam Master Jammin' [Remix] - Run-D.M.C.
11. Fresh - Fresh 3 MC's
12. Genius Rap - Dr. Jeckyll & Mr. Hyde

Label: Profile Records
Catalog #: PCD-1213
Format: CD Rip
Released: 1988
Genre: Hip Hop, Electro

Free Download..
Download Right Here

1 comment:

GGNYC said...

Thanks for the tribute Benz. Who cannot remember "Mr Magic Super Splash Splash"...or the "OH No! I think I'm havin a rap attack!".. "King Kut" edits from The Latin Rascals..and other memorable tracks [AM/PM and Fresh] Those were the days. Thank you Mr. Magic for the music what I call Hip Hop!