Wednesday, August 26, 2009

The Rhythm Masters - The Original Trip-Out Break EP - Volume 3

If you were into breakbeats in the late 80's and early 90's like I was you probably have this record in your milk crate. Produced by my favorite producers from Brooklyn. All 6 cuts are good! Sending Out an S.O.S was one track I played the most though. ---12inchjunkie

A1 Sending Out An S.O.S. (3:15)
A2 Think I'm Gonna Loose Control (4:45)
A3 Dance, You Got The Chance (2:30)
B1 This One's For Joey (5:28)
B2 They Are Wrong (3:36)
B3 You Need Paradise (Tina's Tripp Mix) (4:26)
Mixed By - Tina Tripp

Password Protected Download..
Download Right Here

1 comment:

chicagojackin said...

Thanks 12inch great post