Friday, May 15, 2009

X-Change - Yeah I'm Freaky

A1 Yeah I'm Freaky (Original Mix) (5:02)
A2 Yeah I'm Freaky (Instrumental) (4:56)
B1 I'm Gonna Give You Bass (Original Mix) (4:28)
B2 I'm Gonna Give You Bass (Instrumental) (4:28)

Password Protected Download..
Download Right Here

1 comment:

PMX said...

This is one of my fave tunes to ever come out of Detroit so I hope you guys enjoy it!